Menu

The Duke of Norfolk CofE Primary School

Home Page
Thursday 19th October - Non-uniform day for Y1 to Y6 children in Surrey and Howard Friday 20th October - Inset Day - school closed to children
Home Page

The Duke of Norfolk CofE Primary School

Holidays

Our term dates for this year are shown below. 

 

Monday 31st October 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 to Friday 10th February 2017

Monday 20th February to Friday 7th April 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 to Friday 26th May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

 

Inset Days (School is closed for staff training and development)

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Monday 20th February 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

 

 

Term dates for current and future years can be found by clicking on the link below which will take you to the Derbyshire County Council website.

'Enjoyment, Effort, Excellence'
Top